Eurovision 2017 – First semi final

Eighteen countries will participate in the first semi-final. Italy, Spain and United Kingdom will vote in this semi-final. It takes place on 9 May 2017 in the International Exhibition Centre in Kiev.

Ten songs will progress to the final that takes place on Saturday, 13 May 2017.

Country Artist Song
First half
Albania Lindita World
Australia Isaiah Don't Come Easy
Azerbaijan Dihaj Skeletons
Belgium Blanche City Lights
Finland Norma John Blackbird
Georgia Tamara Gachechiladze Keep the Faith
Montenegro Slavko Kalezić Space
Portugal Salvador Sobral Amar pelos dois
Sweden Robin Bengtsson I Can't Go On
Second half
Armenia Artsvik Fly with Me
Cyprus Hovig Gravity
Czech Republic Martina Bárta My Turn
Greece Demy This Is Love
Iceland Svala Paper
Latvia Triana Park Line
Moldova SunStroke Project Hey, Mamma!
Poland Kasia Moś Flashlight
Slovenia Omar Naber On My Way