2019 semi-final allocation draw

    Dare to Dream Eurovision 2019
    January 28, 2019 @ 11:02 am
    Museum of Art
    Tel Aviv

    A draw to distribute broadcasters between two semi-finals. The Big Five (France, Germany, Spain, Italy, UK) and host broadcaster (Israel) are automatically in the Grand Final. the others have to slug it out for 20 remaining spots.

    At the same time, Channel 10 plans to present the logo designs and all sorts of other nonsense, none of which really matters, but it keeps us occupied as we wait for the days to grow longer and May to roll around.