Belarus – National Final

    Belarus at Eurovision
    February 16, 2018 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm

    On 3 January it was announced that 95 songs had been submitted for the national final. The participating songs were performed during an audition on 11 January and 11 finalists named

    There has been some controversy since then, leading to withdrawals and protests..

    We'll update this list as songs are eliminated/withdrawn.

    Draw Artist Song (English translation) Televote Jury Total Place
    1 Adagio "Ty i ja" (You and me)
    2 Alekseev "Forever"
    3 Shuma "Chmarki" (Clouds)
    4 NAPOLI "Chasing Rushes"
    5 Anastasiya Malashkevich "World on Fire"
    6 Gunesh "I Won't Cry"
    7 Radiovolna "Subway Lines"
    8 Alen Hit "I Don't Care"
    9 Lexy "Ain't You"
    10 Kirill Good "Deja Vu"