Norway – Melodi Grand Prix 2018

    Norway at Eurovision
    March 10, 2018 @ 8:00 pm – 10:30 pm

    After teasing us for weeks - we finally get to vote on them.

    The Ten songs that NRK told us about months ago are:

    Charla K – Stop The Music
    Alejandro Fuentes – Tengo Otra
    Aleksander Walmann – Talk To The Hand
    Stella (Mwangi) and Alexandra – You Got Me
    Vidar Villa – Moren Din (Your Mother)
    Tom Hugo – I like I Like I Like
    Ida Maria – Scandilove
    Rebecca – Who We Are
    Nicoline – Light Me Up
    Alexander Rybak That’s How You Write A Song

    televote and Jury for the first round, 2 into a superfinal.  they usual have regional televoting (Hurrah)