Australia decides running order for national final

Australian hopefuls for Eurovision 2022
Australian hopefuls for Eurovision 2022

This weekend, it’s all about Eurovision in Australia, with ‘Australia Decides’ airing on Saturday evening (morning in Europe) live from the Gold Coast.

Today, a draw took place to determine who sings when. With huge thanks to Aussievision for sharing the information, here’s what you can expect if you’re watching online:

  1. G-Nat!on – Bite me
  2. Erica Padilla – To the bottom
  3. Seann Miley Moore – My body
  4. Charley – I suck at being lonely
  5. Andrew Lambrou – Electrify
  6. Sheldon Riley – Not the same
  7. Paulini – We are one
  8. Jaguar Jonze – Little fires
  9. Isaiah Firebrace and Evie Irie – When I’m with you
  10. Voyager – Dreamer
  11. Jude York – I won’t need to dream

Details of the dress rehearsal and live show are available in our Eurovision calendar.

Listen to the songs here

Image Credits: Aussievision.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments