Danish MGP 2017 Result


The final took place on 25 February 2017.

In addition to the competing entries, Danish Eurovision Song Contest 2000 winners Olsen Brothers performed as the interval act.

SerbiaTijana BogićevićIn too deepEliminated
AustriaNathan TrentRunning on airQualified
MacedoniaJana BurčeskaDance aloneEliminated
MaltaClaudia FanielloBreathlesslyEliminated
RomaniaIlinca feat. Alex FloreaYodel it!Qualified
NetherlandsO'G3NELights and shadowsQualified
HungaryJoci PápaiOrigoQualified
DenmarkAnja NissenWhere I amQualified
IrelandBrendan MurrayDying to tryEliminated
San MarinoValentina Monetta & Jimmie WilsonSpirit of the nightEliminated
CroatiaJacques HoudekMy friendQualified
NorwayJOWST feat. Aleksander WalmannGrab the momentQualified
BelarusNavibandHistoryja majho žycciaQualified
BulgariaKristian KostovBeautiful messQualified
LithuaniaFusedmarcRain of revolutionEliminated
EstoniaKoit Toome & LauraVeronaEliminated
IsraelImriI feel aliveQualified

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments