RTCG logo

Broadcaster RTCG has shortlisted five acts in its search for an entry for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.

They didn't have much to go on, given just 27 songs were submitted following an open call for entries. It's not clear what happens next, given there has been no talk of a televised national final. What is clear is that a national selection of some kind is scheduled for 9 February.

  • Andrea Demirović – Ja sam ti san (Michael James Down, Primož Poglajen, Andrea Demirović)
  • D-Moll Band – Ti (Dejan Božović, Aleksandar Miličić)
  • Ivana Popović-Martinović – Nevinost (Ivana Popović-Martinović, Slavko Milovanović, Vladan Popović-Popa, Marko Milatović)
  • Monika Knezović – Nepogrješiva (Vladimir Grajić-Graja, Snežana Vukomanović, Ivan Branisavljević)
  • Nina Petković – Uzmi ili ostavi (Nina Petković, Bojan Momčilović and Zoran Radonjić)