Eurovision 2019 logo

Eurovision Song Contest 2019 – Tel Aviv

Tel Aviv Convention Center

The 2019 Eurovision Song Contest will be the 64th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest. The contest is scheduled to take place in Tel Aviv, Israel, following their victory at the 2018 contest in Lisbon, Portugal with the song "Toy", performed by Netta Barzilai. This will be the third time the contest takes place in the country after 1979 and 1999.

The semi finals are scheduled for 14 and 16 May 2019, with the grand final on 18 May.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will feature 42 EBU Members and Associates who will Dare to Dream of winning the coveted trophy in Tel Aviv.

Tickets are expected to go on sale some time in February. We'll tip you off as soon as we know more.


The following countries (and EBU Members) will participate in the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest:

Tuesday 14 May



Thursday 16 May



The final running order will be decided by the show producers after all songs have been confirmed - so you should expect to hear more in March.

Spain, France and Israel will vote in the first Semi-Final. Germany, Italy and the United Kingdom will vote in the second Semi-Final.

*EBU Associate

Image Credits: EBU/Kan.