Polish national final running order released

Tu bije serce Europy! Wybieramy hit na Eurowizję

On Sunday teatime, Poland picks a song for Liverpool. This morning, we were treated to the running order for the two part show with the longest name this year: Tu bije serce Europy! Wybieramy hit na Eurowizję (“Here beats the heart of Europe! We choose the hit for Eurovision”).

1Natasza"Lift U Up"
2Kuba Szmajkowski"You Do Me"
4Dominik Dudek"Be Good"
5Alicja Szemplińska"New Home"
6Felivers"Never Back Down"
7Maja Hyży"Never Hide"
10Yan Majewski"Champion"

The winner will be determined over two rounds of voting: the first round will select the top three songs and the second round (superfinal) will select the winner.

Results during both rounds will be determined by a 50/50 combination of votes from a five-member professional jury and a public vote. Each juror will distribute each entry between 1 to 10 points in the first round, and 1 to 3 points in the second round with the sum of all jury scores being converted into percentages, while viewers will be able to cast a single vote via SMS. An average of the percentages of the jury and televotes for the songs will be presented during both rounds of the voting. In the event of a tie, the tie will be decided in favour of the jury.

The jury panel will be headed by Edyta Górniak. The two-hour show starts at 16:30 local time.