Ten more countries make 2022 Eurovision final

We now know all the countries taking part in the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest. This evening, the second semifinal took place, with eight songs eliminated and ten through to Saturday.

Here are the final ten qualifiers and where they will appear in the running order.

  • Belgium – Second half
  • Czech Republic – First half
  • Azerbaijan – Second half
  • Poland – Second half
  • Finland – First half
  • Estonia – Second half
  • Australia – Second half
  • Sweden – Second half
  • Romania – First half
  • Serbia – Second half

The full running order will be available in the coming hours.