LIVE BLOG – Semi Final 1 – Press rehearsal

Live Blog

Join us live here from 22:00 local time (8pm, UK/Portugal – 9pm Western Europe) to hear what we make of the Jury rehearsal of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest. It’s the first semi final today.

As a reminder, here’s the running order:

  1. Sweden
  2. Georgia
  3. Australia
  4. Albania
  5. Belgium
  6. Montenegro
  7. Finland
  8. Azerbaijan
  9. Portugal
  10. Greece
  11. Poland
  12. Moldova
  13. Iceland
  14. Czech Republic
  15. Cyprus
  16. Armenia
  17. Slovenia
  18. Latvia

Join in with your comments below. 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
6 years ago

Oooh, Australia in NQ controversy? Mo