Eurovision 2017 – Final

Eurovision Song Contest 2017 LogoThe grand final of Eurovision 2017 took place on Saturday, 13 May. Twenty-six countries competed. The so-called Big Five (France, Germany, Italy, Spain, UK) – who contribute the most money to the contest costs year-in, year-out, the host nation (Ukraine) and ten qualifiers from semi final one, along with ten from semi final two.

The show was broadcast live at 20:00 CET from the International Exhibition Centre in Kiev, Ukraine.

The running order was announced on Thursday, 11 May, after all the songs were known, although one country (the host nation, Ukraine) already knew it would perform in 22nd position following a draw back on 13 March. The order of appearance was decided by show producers to provide the best show possible and avoid a run of similar sounding songs.

Emmy LiyanaOK ou KO
IgitLisboa Jerusalem
Lisandro CuxiEva
LoukaMamma Mia
Madame MonsieurMercy
Max CinnamonAilleurs
NassiRêve de gamin