Eurovision 2017 – Voting order

Green Screen

The voting at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest includes two elements. A vote from a jury (they watched the show on the Friday evening) and then a combined televote (that’s the rest of us).

The jury vote is delivered first by spokespeople. They usually mug at the camera and try to make themselves memorable often while posing in front of something nationally significant. Oh and they’ll often tell the hosts how amaaaazing they have been.

Anyhow, I digress … here is who will deliver the votes tonight and in what order.

1 Sweden Wiktoria Johansson
2 Azerbaijan Tural Asadov
3 San Marino Lia Fiorio
4 Latvia Aminata Savadogu
5 Israel Ofer Nachshon
6 Montenegro Tijana Mišković
7 Albania Andri Xhahu
8 Malta Martha Fenech
9 FYR Macedonia Ilija Grujoski
10 Denmark Ulla Essendrop
11 Austria Kristina Inhof
12 Norway Marcus & Martinus
13 Spain Nieves Alvarez Garcia
14 Finland Jenni Vartiainen
15 France Elodie Gossuin
16 Greece Konstantinos Christoforou
17 Lithuania Egle Daugelaite
18 Estonia Jüri Pootsmann
19 Moldova Gloria Gorceag
20 Armenia Iveta Mukuchyan
21 Bulgaria Boriana Gramatikova
22 Iceland Bo Halldorsson
23 Serbia Sanja Vučić
24 Australia Lee Lin Chin
25 Italy Giulia Valentina Palermo
26 Germany Barbara Schöneberger
27 Portugal Filomena Cautela
28 Switzerland Luca Hänni
29 The Netherlands Douwe Bob
30 Ireland Nicky Byrne
31 Georgia NIka Kocharov
32 Cyprus John Karayiannis
33 Belarus Alyona Lanskaya
34 Romania Sonia Argint Lonescu
35 Hungary Csilla Tatár
36 Slovenia Katarina Čas
37 Belgium Fanny Gillard
38 Poland Anna Popek
39 United Kingdom Katrina Leskanich
40 Croatia Ursula Tolj
41 Czech Republic Radka Rosická
42 Ukraine Zlata Ognevich

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments