Armenian TV picks acts for 2020 Depi Evratesil

Armenia at Eurovision 2020

53 hopefuls have been slimmed down to 12 contenders to represent Armenia at the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest.

Once again, the broadcaster has opted for Depi Evratesil (Towards Eurovision) with a ‘final’ planned for 15 February.

Twelve songs will compete with the winner decided upon by the combination of the votes from a jury panel and a public televote.

Agop – Butterflies
Arthur Aleq – Heaven
Athena Manoukian – Chains on you
ERNA – Life faces
EVA Rida – No love
Gabriel Jeeg – It’s your turn
Hayk Music – What is to be in love
Karina EVN – Why?
Miriam Baghdasaryan – Run away
Sergey & Nikolay Harutyunov – Ha … take a step
Vladimir Arzumanyan – What’s going on mama?