Eurovision Song Contest 2022 – Second semi-final

The Eurovision Song Contest 2022 is the upcoming 66th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest. It is set to take place in Turin, Italy, following the country’s victory at the 2021 contest with the song “Zitti e buoni” by Måneskin.

The second semi-final will take place on 12 May 2022 at 21:00 (CEST).

Italian trio Il Volo will will give an interval performance.

01FinlandThe Rasmus"Jezebel"English
02IsraelMichael Ben David"I.M"English
03SerbiaKonstrakta"In corpore sano"Serbian, Latin
04AzerbaijanNadir Rustamli"Fade to Black"English
05GeorgiaCircus Mircus"Lock Me In"English
06MaltaEmma Muscat"I Am What I Am"English
07San MarinoAchille Lauro"Stripper"Italian, English
08AustraliaSheldon Riley"Not the Same"English
09CyprusAndromache"Ela" (Έλα)English, Greek
10IrelandBrooke"That's Rich"English
11North MacedoniaAndrea"Circles"English
16BelgiumJérémie Makiese"Miss You"English
17SwedenCornelia Jakobs"Hold Me Closer"English
18Czech RepublicWe Are Domi"Lights Off"English

Eighteen countries will participate in the second semi-final. Those countries plus Germany, Spain and the United Kingdom will vote in this semi-final.