LRT announces ‘Pabandom iš naujo’ running order

Pabandom iš naujo

On Saturday evening,  Lithuania picks a song for the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest. ten acts have slogged it out through various heats and semi-finals, it’s time to decide who gets to ‘try again’.

Special guests include this year’s Ukrainian representatives Tvorchi and Duncan Laurence will perform Arcade, which won the competition for the Netherlands. While voting happens, Monika Liu will entertain viewers.

1Mario Junes"Do What You Do"
3Justė Kraujelytė"Need More Fun"
4Paulina Paukštaitytė"Let Me Think About Me"
5Beatrich"Like a Movie"
6Rūta Mur"So Low"
7Il Senso"Sparnai"
8Petunija"Love of My Life"
9Gabrielius Vagelis"Šauksmas"
10Monika Linkytė"Stay"