NRK decides Melodi Grand Prix running order

MGP 2023 finalists

NRK has revealed the running order for the Melodi Grand Prix final, which takes place this Saturday.

1Jone"Ekko inni meg"
2Eline Thorp"Not Meant to Be"
3Skrellex"Love Again"
4Ulrikke Brandstorp"Honestly"
5Umami Tsunami"Geronimo"
6Atle Pettersen"Masterpiece"
8Elsie Bay"Love You in a Dream"
9Alessandra Mele"Queen of Kings"

A total of 21 entries competed this year, with seven songs for each of three semi-finals. The three performers who obtained the most votes qualified for Saturday evening’s final, taking place at the Trondheim Spektrum.

As well as viewer votes, an international jury, consisting of industry professionals from multiple countries will contribute 50% to the final result.